Auto Pro Inc.

9499 Cordova Park Road, Cordova, TN 38018

Reviews 
 4.7 Stars Overall


 Posted by Christen M

09/21/2021
Tim is an awesome mechanic and he has a lot great employees that want to see his business grow, like Sheila. Sheila was also very helpful she wouldn’t quit until she got things taken care of for our vehicle. We are so overjoyed to have ran across Auto Pro Inc. for our vehicle repairs. They ROCK!!


 Posted by Hadiya G

09/14/2021
Service here was excellent, as always


 Posted by Mark S

08/25/2021
Great reliable place to get your car repaired. We have known the owner Tim for 15 years. He is an honest and hardworking man. Stands by his work 💯.


 Posted by Brandon R

08/23/2021
Work is Great! Customer Service is Excellent! Used them for years and they continue to improve all the time… about as good as it gets at this point!


 Posted by Curtis M

08/12/2021
5 Star Review...The manager does more than car repair/maintenance. He educates the consumer on what, why, where, when, of various issues regarding my vehicle. Some shops, and unfortunately dealerships can be prone & guilty of this, have their hand in your pocket deeper than necessary. A customer wants to feel like he received a good deal. Not like he's been fleeced. We seem to have moved away from the 'baker's dozen' atmosphere. The same can be said about the Ladies in the office. They're serious about customer service; friendly; concerned, knowledgeable.


 Posted by Gayle N

08/03/2021
Fixed brakes others could not!


 Posted by Alex W

08/02/2021
Excellent work and customer service.


 Posted by Charlie T

07/05/2021
I trust Tim et al to do a thorough, good job.


 Posted by Zachery L

06/29/2021
Exceptional service as usual!!! I highly recommend.


 Posted by Eva T

06/08/2021
They are awesome!! Reasonable prices and great work on my brakes! I won’t go anywhere else.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Auto Pro Inc.

Main Office
9499 Cordova Park Road
Cordova, TN, 38018

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

© Auto Pro Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

Login